You are here

Final 8 in Hannover

The LEN Champions League will take place from 6 June starting at 3pm to 8 June at 10:00pm UTC+02 in Hannover, Germany. The preliminary rounds were spread across Europe in Hungary, Italy, Russia, Croatia, Germany and Greece. After intense matches, the final results are the following: ZF Eger (Hungary) 10-16 CNA Barceloneta (Spain) AN Brescia (Italy) 13-9 Steaua